Faculty and Staff

Tara Slatter- Campus Director tslatter@responsiveed.com

Heather Johnson- Campus Secretary/Registrar hejohnson@responsiveed.com

Shakarai Matchett- Special Education Aide smatchett@responsiveed.com

Annette Rivera- Instructional Staff/Teacher abrivera@responsiveed.com

Joel Gaston - Instructional Staff/Teacher jgaston@responsiveed.com

Rhonda Dikoko- COVID-19 Nurse rdikoko@responsiveed.com

Tara SLATTER

Campus Director

heather johnson

Campus Secretary/Registrar

shakarai matchett

Special Education Aide

Annette Rivera

Instructional Staff/Teacher

JOEL GASTON

Instructional Staff/Teacher

RHONDA DIKOKO

COVID-19 NURSE